Medarbetare

Staff

Here you will find all the contact information for
employees at Nackademin.

Leadership

Astrid Westfeldt Corneman

CEO / Chief Executive Officer

Astrid Westfeldt Corneman

awc@nackademin.se

073-682 34 80

Katarina Devell

CMO / Chief Marketing Officer

Katarina Devell

katarina.devell@nackademin.se

076-776 41 01

Peter Hampus

CIO / IT and Property Manager

Peter Hampus

peter.hampus@nackademin.se

08-466 60 00

Ulrika Hargö

COO / Education Manager

Ulrika Hargö

ulrika.hargo@nackademin.se

073-682 34 84

Tender

Emila Aalto

Bid Manager

Emila Aalto

emilia.aalto@nackademin.se

072-555 13 14

Olle Ax

Bid Manager

Olle Ax

olle.ax@nackademin.se

076-534 50 53

Susanne Muntzing

Project Communicator

Susanne Muntzing

susanne.muntzing@nackademin.se

Admission

Lina Ringqvist Hemlin

Student Recruitment Project Manager

Lina Ringqvist Hemlin

lina.ringqvisthemlin@nackademin.se
Emma Westerlund

Student Recruitment Administrator

Emma Westerlund

antagningen@nackademin.se

Marketing & Business Development

Lina Cederlund

Market Coordinator for Corporate Nackademin & Industry Days

Lina Cederlund

lina.cederlund@nackademin.se

073-615 22 91

Naomi Gabari

Market Coordinator for Online Courses

Naomi Gabari

naomi.gabari@nackademin.se

076-172 20 40

Lina Ingemyr

PR & Communication Market Coordinator

Lina Ingemyr

lina.ingemyr@nackademin.se

070-858 13 46

Ellinor Wernberg

Digital Communication & Web Market Coordinator

Ellinor Wernberg

ellinor.wernberg@nackademin.se

073-682 34 85

Education Leaders: IT / Communication / Design

Viktoria Bylund

IT/Communication Team Manager

Viktoria Bylund

viktoria.bylund@nackademin.se

073-682 34 76

Camilla AI Aokite

Frontend Developer & Technical 3D Artist Education Leader in Gaming

Camilla AI Aokite

camilla.AIAokite@nackademin.se

076-148 94 84

Mikael Boman

UX Designer & Game Animator Education Leader

Mikael Boman

mikael.boman@nackademin.se

072-194 50 94

Pim Bruun

Packaging Developer / Designer Education Leader

Pim Bruun

On parental leave

Martin Devins

DevOps Engineer & IT Infrastructure Specialist Education Leader

Martin Devins

martin.devins@nackademin.se

073-682 34 61

Anna Granholm Thorén

Software Developer, Embedded Systems and IoT & IT Security Technician Education Leader

Anna Granholm Thorén

anna.granholmthoren@nackademin.se

073-097 76 72

Lotta Holmgren

Java Developer Onsite & Java Developer Remote Education Leader

Lotta Holmgren

lotta.holmgren@nackademin.se

073-850 13 22

Gunilla Simonsson

Program Developer .NET & Web Developer .NET Education Leader

Gunilla Simonsson

gunilla.simonsson@nackademin.se

076-134 09 29

Sara Strömvall Eguavoen

Quality Assurance and Tester in IT & Fullstack Open Source Web Developer Education Leader

Sara Strömvall Eguavoen

sara.stromvall@nackademin.se

073-079 57 25

Ottilia Westskytte

Business Intelligence & Data Engineer Education Leader

Ottilia Westskytte

ottilia.westskytte@nackademin.se

076-126 30 07

Education Leader: Urban Planning & VR

Therese Andersson

Urban Planning Team Manager

Therese Andersson

therse.andersson@nackademin.se

073-688 34 55

Sarmad Fatih

Digital Building Engineer Education Leader

Sarmad Fatih

sarmad.fatih@nackademin.se

073-072 34 40

Iryna Holovko

Construction Site Manager & Building Engineer in Land and Water Education Leader

Iryna Holovko

Iryna.Holovko@nackademin.se

072-218 46 55

Kenneth Italiener

Building Engineer Renovation & Sustainable Building Engineer Education Leader

Kenneth Italiener

kenneth.italiener@nackademin.se

073-682 33 05

Charlotte Jahns

BIM Building Engineer & Virtual Reality Developer

Charlotte Jahns

charlotte.jahns@nackademin.se

076-105 95 25

Eva Johnsson

Electrical Engineering Construction and Railway Engineering Education Leader

Eva Johnsson

eva.johnsson@nackademin.se

073-096 33 73

Therese Junesäter Blomkvist

Plumbing Designer Onsite & Plumbing Designer Remote Education Leader

Therese Junesäter Blomkvist

Therese.junesaterBlomkvist@nackademin.se

073-053 48 44

Veronica Liiv

Electrical Power Engineer & Energy Engineer Education Leader

Veronica Liiv

veronica.liiv@nackademin.se

073-682 34 51

Madeleine Stassais

Infrastructure Building Engineer & Remote Site Manager

Madeleine Stassais

madeleine.stassais@nackademin.se

073-079 57 25

Trainers & Educational Support

Jennifer Baker Ribohn

Pedagogical Quality Manager

Jennifer Baker Ribohn

jennifer.BakerRibohn@nackademin.se

076-116 32 88

Erik Brodin

Visualization Technician, DevOps Engineer & IT Infrastructure Specialist Trainer

Erik Brodin

erik.brodin@nackademin.se

073-682 34 63

Fredrik Ek

Acting education manager Packaging Design

Fredrik Ek

fredrik.ek@nackademin.se
Elin Falk

Pedagogical Support & Vocational Swedish

Elin Falk

PS@nackademin.se
Anastasia Halas

Education Leader & Head Trainer Dental Nurse Remote

Anastasia Halas

anastasia.halas@nackademin.se

070-494 67 94

Marie Johansson

Vocational Courses Education Leader

Marie Johansson

marie.johansson@nackademin.se

070-266 02 32

Carina Söderman

Health and Welfare Technology Education Leader

Carina Söderman

carina.soderman@nackademin.se

073-682 34 82

Administration

Pia Axelsson

Administration & Business Support Team Manager

Pia Axelsson

pia.axelsson@nackademin.se

073-091 77 11

Simon Hampus

Technical Pedagogical Support

Simon Hampus

expeditionen@nackademin.se

08-466 60 00

Sofie Holmer

Student Administrator

Sofie Holmer

expeditionen@nackademin.se

08-466 60 00

Hawa Kamrudin Hanborg

Project Manager

Hawa Kamrudin Hanborg

hawa.kamrudin@nackademin.se

073-682 34 50

Ewelina Delster

Administrator

Ewelina Delster

expeditionen@nackademin.se

08-466 60 00

Alexandra Norin

Administrator

Alexandra Norin

expeditionen@nackademin.se

08-466 60 00

Torsten Silverstolpe

System Administrator

Torsten Silverstolpe

expeditionen@nackademin.se

073-682 34 89